Ragged Thymes ~ HeartString Embroidery


New embroidery designs..

Happy Thursday everyone 🙂  It’s a beautiful day here in Ohio and here I sit inside making embroidery designs 🙂  Windows are open and I have a wonderful breeze blowing through the house.  Memorial Day weekend weather looks good.  I bet my kids get in the pool even though I know it’s going to be COLD!  Oh, the joy of being a kid.

I put up 3 new designs on HeartStrings today.  Americana and Grandma and Grandpa.  You can never have too much Americana I think 🙂  I haven’t snapped pictures yet, sorry about the computer generated pictures.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

