Ragged Thymes ~ HeartString Embroidery


Happy Friday
May 15, 2009, 10:27 am
Filed under: Chatter | Tags: , , , , ,

It’s friday, yea yea yea!  It’s been a long week here.  Between cleaning, packing, working and everything else – I’m tired!  🙂  Think I could sleep all day. 

Today PrimiStitch Club goes out.  I hope everyone enjoys this month’s designs.  And new releases on HeartStrings Embroidery.  Released a few new ones the other day but have a couple more like a summer sampler and saltbox sampler.  Ya’ll know I’m partial to saltbox houses. 

This weekend we’re going to take a load to the new house and get that put away before we start moving big stuff.  The kids having school until june 3 is really messing up my plans! lol  Wish they got out 2 days after Memorial Day like they have the last couple years.  Oh well – it’ll all work out 🙂  It is nice to move something and put it away right away.  Much less mess that way 🙂  But, moving in stages is a pain for sure. 

I’m really excited about our ‘new’ house!  Can’t wait for summer and the pool!!!  Gonna love that 🙂  Wonder how many laps I’ll have to swim to fit into my skinny jeans!  I don’t think there’s any pool long enough…rofl 

Everyone have a great friday and stitch something fun!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

