Ragged Thymes ~ HeartString Embroidery


Embroidery Designs ~ Friendship – Primitive ~ Whimsical

I love variety!  As you can tell from the new designs I’ve put up this week.  I usually wait and annouce everything on Friday but it’s a rainy yucky day here so I thought I’d let my blog friends know sooner.. lol  I have the best artists around!  They create wonderful artwork for me to digitize!!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Love the Old Glory Design…it would look great on a pillow.

Comment by Cindy




Leave a Reply

