Ragged Thymes ~ HeartString Embroidery


Sale today… featured products…

Good morning 🙂  Thank you for the suggestions..watch for those in the upcoming days 🙂  Thank you for celebrating my anniversary with me.  I’m having so much fun!!

The featured products today change at 3 pm but for half of today they are Mother’s Day Sentiments, Willow & Twigs, Prim Font and Spring Sentiments:

 

 
The new product yesterday is the Country Tin – available in 3 styles or as a convienant set:
 
 
 
 
And we can’t forget the first Flitter Flutter 🙂
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
See ya today at 3 o’clock for today’s New Releases (think A B C D E F G…), Featured Products (hmmm not sure just yet) and Flitter Flutter #2.  Who is going to win yesterday’s gift certificate….  Hubby will pick that winner (hey, he’s bribeable..rofl)
 
Happy Stitching & Thank You
Stephanie
HeartStrings Embroidery
http://www.heartstringsembroidery.com
 

 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Stephanie,
Happy 14th Anniversary!! Your web-site shop in my favorite place to get embroidery designs. I didn’t realize that you had a blog and what a wonderful surprise to see that I’m on your blogroll. I have you under web-sites that I love, but I’m going to add your blog to my list of blogs that I love to visit.
Cindy
Cynthia Lee Designs

Comment by Cindy

I’m so happy I won a gift certificate during your anniversary celebration. I had lots of fun choosing what to spend it on!

Comment by Linda

I’m so glad Linda!! Congrats and thank you for celebrating with me!!!

Comment by hsembroidery




Leave a Reply

