Ragged Thymes ~ HeartString Embroidery


Blog has found new home…
January 24, 2009, 6:37 pm
Filed under: Chatter | Tags: , , , , , ,

Well my blog has moved to WordPress.  I do have a free standing WordPress blog on my site but decided to move it to a community. I really like the user-friendlyness (is that a word) of the Dashboard!  Makes life real easy. 

If you are interested in machine embroidery, let’s be friends 🙂  I’m looking forward to learning how to put all those neat things I see on other blogs on my sidebar. I’m a digitizer by profession who specializes in prim and primitive designs.  Think antique stitchery, hand stitching kinda thing.  I’ll put up a post of my new designs usually on friday.

Everyone have a great weekend..  🙂

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Can’t wait to see some of your designs. I’m an “amateur” digitizer in that I do my own digitizing but I’m still learning how to do it.
Cao!

Comment by Astrid




Leave a Reply

