Ragged Thymes ~ HeartString Embroidery


Official new blog name…
January 5, 2009, 6:48 pm
Filed under: Chatter

Well it has been decided – the official new name of my blog is Ragged Thymes.  Seems to suit me since it seems I’m always one step behind myself and running Ragged.  Thymes just cuz I like it!  lol  Thanks to all the PrimGals for the great suggestions. Tomorrow I’ll give ya each a prize 🙂

Guess what – the Christmas stuff is officially packed away! yeaaaa Kids went back to school today so I took a few minutes to put everything in boxes. After moving and having a basement flood my boxes had seen better days so now everything is nice and neat in new boxes.  The house looks neat again and not so cluttered!

New releases went up on HSE today but I’ll post about those tomorrow. I’m about done for today and ready to put the monsters to bed and be a bum with my hubby.  He had training today for a new job, think 8 hours on conference call, so he’s fried.  Think we’ll veg out and watch 2 and A Half Men and call it a night.  I hope it’s a new show tonight and not a rerun.

5 year cross stitch projectThis is my 5 year cross stitch project that I was showing off on my forum today.  It is wonderful and beautiful (if I do say so myself).  I’m very proud of it and thank you Ann for asking for a better picture of it. 

Well until next time – here’s me keeping my new years resolution and blogging!  lol 

HUGGERS, Stephanie

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

