Ragged Thymes ~ HeartString Embroidery


Sentiments of Spring WordArt
March 4, 2008, 7:49 am
Filed under: Embroidery | Tags: , , , , , ,

I for one am fed up with Winter! I am ready to see the tulips pop their heads out of the dirt and see the green grass! With that being said I am proud to release the new set this week

 Sentiments of Spring WordArt

 This is a great set of 8 sayings for the 4×4 hoop. I hope you enjoy them 🙂

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love your designs and have several sets, but I really need something larger. I’d like to order you crows in 6×10 or at least 5×7. Will those sizes be available soon? I need your Annie’s in a larger size, too.

Thanks!
Bag Lady

Comment by Bag Lady




Leave a Reply

