Ragged Thymes ~ HeartString Embroidery


Facelift continued
February 29, 2008, 4:32 pm
Filed under: Chatter | Tags: , , ,

Well HeartStrings Face lift continues.  Today I was able to get the background to match on the forum but I changed the blog around to match the photo gallery.  Now the question is do I change my hub page to match the gallery and the blog or do i leave it the way it is!  OHHH I can’t decide!  lol   I still have a bunch of little things to do such as font and link colors but those aren’t any big deal  🙂

I like the way everything looks.  It looks much more professional now than it did and that makes me very happy!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

