Ragged Thymes ~ HeartString Embroidery


New Blog
February 27, 2008, 9:28 am
Filed under: Chatter | Tags:

Hi Everyone!  I decided it was time to get with the times and get a blog!  Here you will find information on new sets, new designs I’m working on and general information pertaining to HeartStrings Embroidery and our community of sites.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love it! It looks GREAT! Can not wait to see what else you post!!!
Gina

Comment by DesignHog

Hi Stephanie, The new blog looks great!!! You did an awesome job on it and what a great idea. Another way we can all “visit” with each other. Way to go!!!!! Hugs, Tina

Comment by Tina in Virginia

This is wonderful – great job on the blog.

Comment by jskslk

I like the new look of the web site! Very cool!

Comment by Becky

I like the new website. I have a new blog too! I haven’t figured out how to use everything on it yet. To get to it you have to click on the bottom of my website: http://www.bowsandblanketsboutique.com

Comment by jaimie




Leave a Reply

